top of page

Ministerial & Religious Staff

Ministerial Staff​

Rev. Dr.  Kendrick Bailey - Pastor

Min. Tracy Brown-Campbell

Deacons and Deaconesses


Deacon James T. Johnson - Chairman

Deacon Micheal Williams - Vice Chairman

Deacon Donald Beverly


Deaconess Marilyn Johnson - Chairman

Deacon & Deaconess Emeritus

Deacon Isaac Hughes

Deaconess Loraine Beverly
Deaconess Louise Campbell
Deaconess Irma Jackson

Trustee and Finance Ministry

Trustee Aubrey Bland - Chairman 

Trustee Alice Moore - Vice Chairman & Treasurer

Trustee Isaac Hughes

Trustee Valerie Peyton

Trustee Patricia Washington

bottom of page